6:18 PM
Los Angeles
9:18 PM
New York
2:18 AM
London
9:18 AM
Singapore
Today is:
July 30, 2014
HOME ABOUT ROOMS GALLERY PACKAGES RESERVATIONS

Home

Welcome to Inabanga Retreat!

Inabanga's Jacuzzi Coconut Bar Native Cottage and the Swimming Pool Inabanga House front view

Inabanga Tropical Retreat is an exclusive retreat which includes a mixture of modern luxury and native life and is located in Inabanga, Bohol, Philippines. It is a place where you can enjoy a complete escape from the outside world but still be connected to the world by the internet if that is your desire.

Within the retreat you can either stay in one of our modern suites, or if you feel the need to be closer to native life, then you might want to choose our Native Cottage constructed in wood and nipa and live just like the locals do. These cottages have been lovingly built by local crafsmen.

For entertainment you can take the time to relax by the swimming pool, have a massage, read that book that you keep meaning to find the time to read, watch some movies or just enjoy a romantic dinner or BBQ. If you wish to enjoy afternoon or evening drinking and doing karoke, this is also possible.

bot_nav
LOCAL ATTRACTIONS DIRECTIONS ABOUT INABANGA CONTACT US PRIVACY T & C
©2013 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved
A 3CubesMedia partner site, designed and maintained by Scriptdevelopers.net, hosted by Ktmweb
< June 20, 2013>